SPT Launcher starts to load, but boots me to the main screen again.

• Server version
    Game client version
    Client log file
    codepaste.sp-tarkov.com/?a5d1d…q6E618WhMhfR8WbwYPriARFSR
    BepInEx log file
    codepaste.sp-tarkov.com/?74a69…xGtLUi8yUFR1JAu8vH5T5PnXc
    Server log file
    codepaste.sp-tarkov.com/?99dbc…UycVb1tjsapo1ZKGKxfAwXx34
    Have you read the FAQ?
    Yes
    Where did you download your game from?
    Battlestate website
    List of used mods
    RPG7 version: 1.0.1 by Choccy
    Fox-PineappleBlitz version: 1.0.0 by LumurkFox
    SVM version: 1.7.2 by KMC, EmuRC-GhostFenixx

Disclaimer: I'm brand new to the modding community and PC gaming in general, so it's entirely possible I screwed up somewhere there.

Redownloaded SPT to my new computer yesterday (Jan. 26) and it booted up fine. Downloaded a few mods that I remembered enjoying and wanted to try them out. I loaded up the server and launcher, selected my profile, and tried to play. Launcher acted like it was loading, black screened for a few seconds, then just sent me back to the main menu of the launcher.

• I've had a look through your posted log files and I can't seem to find anything out of the ordinary other than this below from your client logs. I can't say for sure what this means unfortunately as I have never seen it before. It says "Consistency ensurance (insurance?) failed" which I assume means something to do with insurance failed but I could be wrong.

Question 1: have you checked your BepInEx folder for any other mods that you haven't listed when making the thread?

Question 2: have you made any changes to any config files prior to installing mods? For example, aki_data>server>configs or aki_data>server>database...

Question 3: maybe your profile is missing certain mods you had previously installed before redownloading?

I do have other questions but just for times sake I will ask them later.

Roach

• Checked the BepInEx folder, no unlisted mods there.