SAIN - Solarint's AI Modifications - Full AI Combat System Replacement

• What one are you using? & are you using any of the Multithread DLLs on disocrd? On default the bots are pretty inaccurate for me.

absolutely, especially with "Thats Lit" the Bots are a Joke to me even with decreased Scatter and Recoil to 0.25.

Code
       bots in the default preset in the latest version are too OP specifically know your position and are super accurate

Then change it to Less Default or something else, there are more than the Default Preset.

• Hello everyone !
    Im new to spt mod and i installed the mod SAIN (including the needet BigBrain and Waypoints )

Because i have a new tarkov licence i also have the newest patch.
    And i need to mention that im completly new to the modding world ! So i have no experience in it (in terms of tarkov and spt)

My SPT Server runs on 3.9.5 and the SPT Launcher also says 3.9.5

Now every time i go in a raid it shows me error message after error message.
    Also when i just have those three mods installed.

Is there any way to downgrade my version to get it run like it should ?
    I think the problem is my new version or do i miss something ?

• And can someone explain me if the normal basic SPT has also pmc in it ?

All i want is little bit less harder Scavs and pmc's and the function that they fight each other to get little bit life into it.
    The good thing about the SAIN mod is the abillity to adjust everything so would be nice to get it run :/

Many thanks in advance !

• what version of SAIN and dependencies are you using? and are you 100% sure you don't have another mod installed? this is a most common issue when better spawn plus is installed overwriting sain brain or sain not being installed properly. Ensure SAIN is loaded last