- torturedchunk-levelrewards-1.1.0
    - Virtual's Custom Quest Loader
    - Zenitco
    - zMFAC Ammo
    - zMFAC PLAP AMMO
    - zPlatinum-SPTRealismAmmoStats-1.0.2
    - zRainbowPC-LotsOfLoot-2.1.1
    - zSolarint-SAIN-ServerMod
    - zStash for Hidden Item Treasures (S.H.I.T.)
    - zzDrakiaXYZ-Waypoints
    - zzzMoreCheckmarksBackend

BepInEx Config - prnt.sc/1F5d_xTWwgHJ
    BepInEx plugins - prnt.sc/vhfO_cOoxAcZ

First, Thank You to all whom have contributed to this/these mods and created an amazing place for us all.

So this is my first time posting an issue, I have looked through others' posts to see if anyone was having a similar situation and the only close one I was able to find is Game Closes after about 10 minutes without any errors popping up.

I can start a raid run through, and 30/45 min goes and it just closes, no errors pop up in the server. I researched the linked post and installed a Memory Cleaner and that seemed to fix for a while, now I don't get over 34-50% load (32GB).

I have tried multiple re-installs and fresh starts to no luck.

One theory is I'm looting too many items, but I am not sure.

If one of you wonderful people get some time please look over my issue. I think I uploaded or linked everything requested...

*Note the error log is huge and just repeats

Thank You all again very much

• chomp

Changed the title of the thread from “Game crashed unexpectedly during raid. No Errors in Server” to “[MODDED] Game crashed unexpectedly during raid. No Errors in Server”.
    • Enable 'RAM cleaning' in the game options + regularly press escape in-game (event for just a second) to run ram-cleaning. - Yes and I have an additional Cleaner -
    • Use mods that disable far away AI, e.g. `AI Limit`- Yes I have it limited to like 55 meters -
    • Use mods that disable grass/clutter e.g. `GRASSCUTTER` and `DE-CLUTTERER`- I tried this, but to be honest I did not like the look of it -