Ereshkigal-AllinOneMod

• Hello, after installing the mod and some changes to the config file, some bots and their corpses began to move very rapidly, even through textures, all the sound in the game also disappears after an indefinite number of shots, and after that the game freezes and does not respond . I would like to know what is causing this issue.

• Official Post

Hello, after installing the mod and some changes to the config file, some bots and their corpses began to move very rapidly, even through textures, all the sound in the game also disappears after an indefinite number of shots, and after that the game freezes and does not respond . I would like to know what is causing this issue.

ReRead the ReadMe and do not go below 0 weight

• Hey im really new to SPT and modding Tarkov. I installed and extracted the mods to the correct folders and configured according to the readMe PDF. But when I start the game none of the mods that I configured are working. The error text file say that the option, even when left to the default option is incorrect. if anyone can help I would very much appreciate it.

found this error. SyntaxError: C:\SPTARKOV\user\mods\ZEreshkigal-AllinOneMod 2.7.4\config\config.json: Unexpected token p in JSON at position 215 at parse (<anonymous>)

Edited once, last by Harvey1102: Found the issue ().

• I cant dehydrate my character for jeager anymore after modifying the hydration settings. I defaulted all the files but still cant dehydrate. It hits zero but nothing else happens, same with energy.

• Official Post

I cant dehydrate my character for jeager anymore after modifying the hydration settings. I defaulted all the files but still cant dehydrate. It hits zero but nothing else happens, same with energy.

if you have max skills you cannot dehydrate, you'll have to go into your profile and change it to not be max

• Just use the profile editor to complete the quest. That's what i did.