Server Value Modifier [SVM]

• SVM with fresh installed SPT does work, but it still can't modify trader's refresh time. Also non-stackable amount of offers on flea doesn't work too. Offers always contain 1 item.

• I dont understand why its saying that i checked twice and the mod is not anywhere else please help me :)

I'm surprised you managed to install couple of mods yet you still run into this issue.
    You have folder in a folder, check mod instructions in mod overview.

<This guy made this mod, check it out

• Hey guys

Im kinda new to this and i dont know what im running into to cause such problems do i need to run it as a standalone or can i run it with the other mods

If need be i can add my discord if i need to make real time adjustments for why i dont know whats going on

That's an issue with KMC Core, not with SVM, IIRC it's not even updated or supported by latest AKI version.
    If it worked w/e SVM - try to load SVM before the rest of KMC mods, by changing the name of the folders in the mod folder, the mod load order is in alphabetical.

Since main KMC branch is busy with other stuff and quite outdated - I haven't tried to work with compatibility with them.

• Thank you Ghost

I am kinda relieved it wasnt me messing up the mod or incorrectly doing something

I guess ill just have to wait untill everything is updated

• Im having an issue with SVM loader causing a no start when the loot tab is enabled and no values are modified. Below is what the server reads as fault. Any help you can lend?

Try to load SVM first, I may assume it's incompatibility with munition mod.

• hub.sp-tarkov.com/attachment/5393/

looks like the same fault comes up. ill try pulling the munitions mod out.

RESULT, no fix after pulling out munitions.

You've sent same screenshot, with munition's in place and SVM is still not loading first, so it's hard for me to tell.

• looks like the same fault comes up. ill try pulling the munitions mod out.